20th Anniversary and Awards of the League of Maritime Editors & Publishers in photographs

L-r: DR. Kofi Mbiah, former MD Ghana Shippers Authority, presents to Barr. Nicholas Bruce, the Life Achievement Award for the Growth and Development of Nigeria’s Maritime Industry bestowed on Mr. Pier Luigi Carrodano, Group Managing Director, NALComet Group
L-r: Dr. Kofi Mbiah presents to Mr. Adeniyi Olayiwola Shittu the award of Innovation in Customs Brokerage in Nigeria given to his father Prince Olayiwola Shittu, the immediate past President of the Association of Nigeria Licensed Customs Agents.
Mr. Muyiwa Akande, Manager, Corporate Affairs, SIFAX Group, receiving the award of Best Indigenous  Terminal of the Year given to Ports & Cargo Handling Services Ltd from Barrister Hassan Bello, Executive  Secretary of Nigerian Shipper Council
Mr. Adams Jatto, General Manager, Public Communication & Strategy (right) receiving the Award of Transparency and Infrastructural Development in Nigerian Ports given to the NPA from the Executive Secretary of Nigerian Shippers Council, Barrister Hassan Bello.
L-r: Otunba Kunle Folarin, Mazi Tony Ohakwe, Mr. Kingsley Anaroke, President of League of Maritime Editors & Publishers,
Prince Olayiwola Shittu and Mr. Wale Oni.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.